Hours and Rates

Open in April!

Find the Gold Nuggets Below and get a Coupon!

Open in April!

April 6, Tuesday 11AM – 7PM
April 7, Wednesday Noon – 6PM
April 9, Friday 11AM – 9PM
April 10, Saturday 10:30AM – 9PM
April 11, Sunday, 10:30AM – 7PM
April 16, Friday Noon – 9PM
April 17, Saturday 10:30AM – 9PM
April 18, Sunday, 10:30AM – 7PM

All Times Weather Permitting.
Last Mini-Golfers Admitted
at Closing Time.

Ages 13 to 64 – $9.50
Kids 12 & Under – $8.50
Seniors 65 & Up – $8.50

—————-

Weekdays Before Noon:
(Holidays Excluded)
Ages 13 to 64 – $8.50

Kids 12 & Under – $7.50
Seniors 65 & Up – $7.50

Same Day Replays only $5.00!

Lost Ball – $ .75
Broken Putter – $15.00

lm_expedition_hours_header_600x122_art

Open Daily This Week!

March 27, Sat. 11AM – 6PM
March 28, Sun. 11AM – 6PM
March 29, Mon. 11AM – 6PM
March 30, Tues. 11AM – 6PM
March 31, Wed. 11AM – 6PM
April 1, Thurs. 11AM – 6PM
April 2, Fri. 11AM – 6PM
April 3, Sat. 11AM – 6PM
Easter Sunday NOON – 7PM

All Times Weather Permitting.
Last Mini-Golfers Admitted
at Closing Time.

lm_explorer_fees_header_600x122_art

Ages 13 to 64 – $9.50
Kids 12 & Under – $8.50
Seniors 65 & Up – $8.50

Weekdays Before Noon:
(Holidays Excluded)
Ages 13 to 64 – $8.50

Kids 12 & Under – $7.50
Seniors 65 & Up- $7.50

Same Day Replays only $5.00!

Lost Ball – $ .75
Broken Putter – $15.00

Discover a coupon!

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Send us a message and we'll get back to you ASAP!